client login

Securely login through your client portal

Personable.

Trusted partners in retirement plan services.

Comprehensive.

Responsive.

Transparent.

We pride ourselves on attracting and retaining a diverse pool of talented, service-focused professionals who are committed to providing the best for their clients for the long term. Meet our team!

ABOUT US

Small growing companies, from one to 100+ employees, appreciate the value of working with the Wells Thomas team. Our ability to be personable and flexible, accommodating their company dynamics while complying with ever-changing regulatory requirements, proves to be a great asset. Each client is assigned one dedicated retirement plan administrator, saving clients time and effort while also developing a familiar relationship between all involved with plan design and operation. We encourage communication between client staff and Wells Thomas staff so we both better understand the operation of the plan, but we do not charge a fee for this communication time as it is organic to doing our job to the best of our ability. The following client letter is perhaps the best example of Wells Thomas customer satisfaction.


It is with great pleasure that I enclose payment from our forfeiture account for your administration of our Plan. My partners and I agree that the value of your services - the time and efforts you have made to make sure that everything is done correctly - far exceeded the cost. Thank you again for caring and the exceptional work."

Very yours truly, John M. Letizia  

As Principal, Kris oversees client consulting, compliance, and office management. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Sociology from the University of New Hampshire, and an Employee Benefits Paralegal certificate from The Philadelphia Institute. She worked for a producing Third Party Administrator before starting at Wells Thomas in administration and client relations in 1997. Kris’s strength in plan design and compliance earned her a supervisory role with responsibility for the training and reviewing of other administrators’ work. 

kristine l. thomas, QPA, QKA, ERPA
Principal
Kris.thomas@wellsthomas.com

Having graduated Magna Cum Laude with a degree in Communications, Sean was destined to become a leader in client relations and a representative voice on retirement plan issues. Today, he is primarily responsible for the Wells Thomas sales initiative. He joined the firm in 1989, working in all facets of the business, from plan administration to office management and bookkeeping. He also represents the company and the industry at various speaking events. Of note was his testimony on retirement plan matters before the State of Connecticut Commerce Committee.

Sean W. Thomas, QPA, QKA, ERPA
Principal
sean.thomas@wellsthomas.com

Principals

ALYSSA CIACCIO
ADMINISTRATor
 ALYSSA.CIACCIO@WELLSTHOMAS.COM

Amy (Barbieri) Glanovsky
Office Manager
amy.barbieri@wellsthomas.com

Bradley Stanley, QKA
Administrator
bradley.stanley@wellsthomas.com

Brendan Howe
administrator
brendan.howe@wellsthomas.com

Carmelo Saia
CLIENT SERVICE ASSOCIATE
carmelo.saia@wellsthomas.com

Daniel Latham, QKA
Consultant
daniel.latham@wellsthomas.com

Denise DeVarennes
Implementation Manager
denise.devarennes@wellsthomas.com

Diane Bessoni
Administrator
diane.bessoni@wellsthomas.com

Jacalyn Phelps
Distribution Manager
jacalyn.phelps@wellsthomas.com

Jean Parkhurst
Administrator
jean.parkhurst@wellsthomas.com

Justin Nana, QKA, TGPC
Consultant
justin.nana@wellsthomas.com

Lilia Richetelli
administrator
lilia.richetelli@wellsthomas.com

Melissa Lord-Komons
Implementation Specialist 
melissa.lord-komons@wellsthomas.com

Nancy Aradillos, QKC, QPA, QKA, MBA
Consultant
nancy.aradillos@wellsthomas.com

Patricia Howe, QKA
Consultant
patricia.howe@wellsthomas.com

Russell Spinner, EA, FSEA, MAAA
Enrolled Actuary
russell.spinner@wellsthomas.com

Sarah Sawasawa
Client Service Associate
sarah.sawasawa@wellsthomas.com

Shelby Cox
administrator
shelby.cox@wellsthomas.com

Terri Gambardella
Bookkeeper
terri.gambardella@wellsthomas.com

MICHELE DALBERO
ADMINISTRATor
 MICHELE.DALBERO@WELLSTHOMAS.COM

JOSEPH D'ALBERO
Client Service Associate
JOSEPH.DALBERO@WELLSTHOMAS.COM

cooper kerr
client service associate
cooper.kerr@wellsthomas.com

JAMES CARBONE, QKA
ADMINISTRATor
JAMES.CARBONE@WELLSTHOMAS.COM

Emily ellal
Client Service Associate
emily.ellal@wellsthomas.com

Let us help you navigate the world of retirement planning that meets the needs of both you and your employees.

Request a Proposal

contact us →

web design socially savvy studio

Copyright Wells Thomas - All Rights Reserved